Psalm 139 v. 11-14

 

Psalm 139 v. 11-14

“If I say ‘Surely the darkness will hide me and the light become night around me,’ even the darkness will not be dark to you; the night will shine like the day, from the darkness is as light to you. For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb. I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.”

Psalm 139 11-14

 

About crossfireverses

Designs & Illustrations made while mediating and reflecting on God's word.
This entry was posted in Verse Images and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Psalm 139 v. 11-14

  1. Debbie Smith says:

    Can these prints be purchased??

    • Hi Debbie,

      Thank you for your comment, unfortunately at the moment I don’t have any prints for purchase although I am looking at the possibility of doing so in future.

      What kind of prints and sizes would you be interested in?

Leave a Reply

